International Learning Program Committee Member: 2016 (First Year)

Period: 1 Feb 2016 – 31 Mar 2016

Chairman Tomio Yanagisawa Roundtable Com, Inc. Kanto-gakuin Univ. Tokyo Woman’s Christian Univ. NPO Project Management Incubation Association.
Member Yutaka Ito Seigakuin Junior & Senior High School.
Member Mitsuharu Kamimura National Research Institute for Earth Science and Disaster Resilliance.
Member Kyoko Kimura Tokyo Inter-High School
Member Datta Shammi Senri & Osaka International Schools of Kwansei Gakuin
Member Kazuya takahashi Junior & Senior High School on Kogakuin University.
Member Midori Ito NPO Project Management Incubation Association.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.